uhm…I got nothin’

So I watched an unheard of amount of TV last night: last week’s tivoed Modern Family (seemed not as good as last season…fingers crossed that it hasn’t jumped the shark), Suburgatury (I heard it was good and wanted to see, but my official opinion is “meh”), and Project Runway (guilty pleasure) last night. And now it’s Thursday and I’ve got nothing to post.

So this is how it feels to be a slacker….hmmm…not bad actually.

But I hate to actually post nothing nothing so here’s a good quote:

What saves a man is to take a step.  Then another step.  It is always the same step, but you have to take it.  ~Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

And here’s one guy’s really amazing entry for the Queen Extravaganza contest, so if you haven’t seen it already, please enjoy some freakishly awesome Freddie-alike (although I have to wonder if now that the video has had over 2,000,000 views, if this guy doesn’t wish he’d cleaned his room up just a little bit…)

4 thoughts on “uhm…I got nothin’

  1. That guy does a great Freddie! Do the Freddie!

    I have to agree about Modern Family. I watched the opening night and then last night’s episode and it just isn’t the same. Seems like maybe they are trying too hard? I hope they get their mojo back!

Leave a Reply

